The RealMusik Radio Show on Friday 1 March 2024 at 2pm.

Where we’ve been, where we are, where we’re going.


Action Painting!-Just Who Are The Cockleshell Heroes
Isaac Neilson-Flying
Lisa Goldin-HeartBeat
Phillippa Zawe-We Shudder
Rafael Toral-Second Short Space
The Gentle Spring-Dodge The Rain
Silent Forum-Yes Man
Ella Ronen-I Just Want To See You
Drew Davies-Holloway Nights
Cindy Alter-Kiss Me
Freya Alley-Serenade
Johnny Ray-Just Walking In The Rain
Six Organs Of Admittance-The Mission
Tomas Donckar & The True Groove All-Stars-Soothe You
Maya Lane-Bump Into Me
Meiko Shimizu-My Tentacles
Past Life Romeo-Sometimes, Most Nights
Malin Andersson-How It’s Supposed To Feel
Bukka White-Special Stream Line
Kiran Leonard-Pink Fruit
Swansea Sound-Greatest Hits Radio
Ghost Singers-Out On My Own
Quarry-Wild New Start
Dez Dare-A Billion Voices Screaming Hello Void
Ida Kudo-Let’s Rewild The World
JEEN-So What
Wynona Bleach-Swim In The Bay
Sasha Assad-Bad Nature